Friday 1st Nov

Come and enjoy the amazing Rod Stewart tribute live from 8pm.

Enjoy a delicious meal from our set menu.

Advanced booking recommended.

Tuesday 3rd Dec

Come and enjoy the amazing Mikey JC live from 8pm.

Enjoy a delicious meal from our set menu.

Advanced booking recommended.

Visit: swaywithbuble.com

Saturday 7th Dec

Charity Gala, supporting Abbie’s Fund

£60pp in includes welcome drink, canapes & 3 course meal, a glass of wine with the meal. £10 of each ticket sold will go directly to Abbie’s Fund. All auction & Raffle prize money

For more information about Abbie’s fund, see our Charity page

Saturday 14th Dec

Exclusive evening for local smaller businesses for staff xmas parties

Enjoy Michael Buble tribute with the amazing Mikey JC

Friday 20th Dec

Exclusive evening for local smaller businesses for staff xmas parties

Enjoy Shena Winchester as Whitney Houston and select from our delicious set menu.

Tuesday 24th Dec – Christmas Eve

Local Evening, Mulled wine and Carols

Tuesday 31st Dec – New Year’s Eve

Michael Bublé tribute with the amazing Mikey JC

Wednesday 1st Jan – New Year’s Day

New Year’s Day special lunch menu

Friday 7th Feb

Come and enjoy the Greatest Artists event with Shena Winchester from 8pm.

Enjoy a delicious meal from our set menu.

Advanced booking recommended.

Friday 6th Mar

Come and enjoy our fabulous Elvis tribute from 8pm.

Enjoy a delicious meal from our set menu.

Advanced booking recommended.